Travel With Carnet .com Provides Shopping Itineraries for Designer Fashion in Milan, Italy

Image
I made the mistake, last time I took a shopping day away from my
husband in Milan, of not planning out my route.  I came back to the
hotel exhausted and disappointed in my finds (or lack thereof).  The
Concierge at the hotel suggested that I plan my shopping itinerary
by using a site called TravelWithCarnet.com.  So this trip, I am
definitely going to heed his advice!  In fact, I won’t wait until
we’re there, I am already armed and ready to go!
This time I am heading to the Centro Moda and the site mapped out
the walking trip for me that includes all the designer houses –
Alexander McQueen, Armani, Dolce & Gabbana, Chanel, Dior and Prada
to name just a few).  This will be like a slice of heaven for this
shopaholic that appreciates the finer things in life!
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

