Image

I’m trying a new diet that came with theFitGirl iPhone app that my girlfriends and I are using.  I’m learning how to lose weight with calorie control.  I tried the most advance exercises today and it kicked my butt!

The FitGirlApp has really good video instructions, plus written instructions, and also offers 2 calorie cutting whole food diet programs that are designed to work in tandem with the recommended workouts.

It helps burn fat, gain strength and endurance. I’m easily bored but this app mixes it up with over 100 fat burning workouts that target specific trouble areas and sweats away 800 plus calories with cardio boxing, boot camp and other sessions.  I like that there’s 3 different levels available. Some days I might have the energy to do advanced, but other days, beginner or intermediate.

Losing Weight and Healthy Recipes for Women with the Fit Girl App

Leave a Reply

