Find the Best Things to Do on Your Vacation, Including 5 Star Fine Dining and High Fashion Shopping

Image

I love Travel with Carnet because the website and travel guides make it easy to plan my luxury vacations!  When I use Carnet, I know that I’m staying at luxury hotels, eating the best cuisine, and shopping in the most fashionable areas of each city I visit.  Carnet helps me to get around some of the world’s most cultural cities and squeeze everything in to my itinerary that I want to do.  Traveling has never been so luxurious and so easy!  You can view Carnet mini guides here.

Where to Shop
Love to shop?  The mini guide lists a number of fashionable boutiques and even designer flagships in Paris.  For New York City, the mini guide honors Bloomingdale’s and other original New York department stores, calling them “Meccas.”  The Milan mini guide informs travelers of the best shopping areas in Milan, which is truly a shopper’s paradise.

Tourist Trapped
One of my favorite segments in the Carnet mini guide is called Tourist Trapped.  This segment includes quirky tips to help travelers decide for themselves if a famous tourist attraction is really just a tourist trap.  For example, in the Paris mini guide, Carnet offers travelers tips on how to get the best experience out of an Eiffel Tower visit, like how to avoid lines and where to find the best views of the city.  The London mini guide provides information about the reality of visiting Stonehenge.  I really appreciate Carnet’s honest approach.

Where to Eat
The mini guides also provide tips on where and what to eat in each city.  The guide recommends Soto for delicious Japanese cuisine in New York City.  Traveling to Paris?  The Carnet mini guide not only recommends a number of excellent Parisian restaurants, but also provides information on some popular Parisian specialties, including Salade gourmande, foie gras with a string bean salad.

I love the way the Travel with Carnet web site is organized.  The design reflects Carnet’s dedication to luxury and fashion, and there are many ways to browse, save, and store helpful travel information.  I can even save Carnet’s suggested itineraries to my TravelCarnet on my mobile phone.  Carnet’s guides are designed for culture seekers and foodies who like to walk the best neighborhoods in a city when they travel.

Whether I’m traveling in Europe or visiting one of my favorite American cities, Carnet is my favorite trip planner.  Carnet makes it easy to plan a luxurious trip filled with fine dining, culture rich entertainment, and fashionable shopping.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

