The Travel Guide by Carnet is Where Business Travelers Turn to Know What It’s Like to Travel to Los Angeles with Knowledge, Taste and Style

Image

Whenever I’m planning a visit to one of the world’s cultural capitals like Los Angeles, I check out Finer Things Magazine, a magazine by my favorite travel guide, Travel with Carnet.  Connoisseur topics give me a refined perspective and the know-how to bring luxury items, new and old, home from my travels. Other Carnet Magazines include Reservation Required, Culturally Inclined, Gourmet Table, For the Ladies, and Gentlemens-Corner.  I get the best luxury lifestyle news, travel reviews, and information about my favorite cities to visit from my preferred travel guide, so I always know where to find the best dinging, lodging, and events. 

Finer Things Magazine keeps me informed about everything from collectible items to extravagant indulgences.  Take a look at the magazine for an insider’s perspective on discovering unique finds.  My favorite articles include “A Collection Of Treasures Within A Treasure,” “Design Series: Gehry for Tiffany,” and “Luxury Hotel Sheets = Sweets Dreams.”  Carnet’s articles and suggestions are always helpful, cultural, and luxurious. 

If you’d like to be in-the-know about modern luxury and travel news, visit Travel with Carnet!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

